Close

ASSOCIADOS

 

Nome Telefone E-mail cidade uf
Ada Pellegrini Lemos 3459-6991 adapl@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Adelaini Regina Felix De Toni 3083-3156 adelaini.de.toni@terra.com.br
Adriana Aguilar Mendes Lodi adrianaaguilar@msn.com
Adriana Bellodi Cesar (16) 99177-4080 adrianabellodi@unimedjaboticabal.coop.br Jaboticabal SP
Adriana Mattos Fráguas 3031-9941 | 98144-6385 afraguas@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Adriana Scoz da Cunha Lima 98688-2676 adrianaclima67@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Agda Maria Tuzino Leite Maffei 2385-8562 agdamaffei@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Aimée Grecco 5573-5232 aimeegrecco@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Alexandra da Rosa Moreira 97576-1746 lelerosamoreira@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Ana Lucia C. R. Starling 98224-4511 ana.starling1@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Ana Lucia da Costa Rafael (19) 3818-5157 analucia-fcr@uol.com.br Mogi das Guaçu SP
Ana Lucia Gomes Castello 5090-0100 analuciacastello5@gmail.com
Ana Lucia Horta (11) 99192-4098 analuciahorta18@gmail.com
Ana Luisa A. Prado de Andrade Coutinho 98421-0403 analuisacoutinho27@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Ana Maria Burihan Escobar 3168-1345 ambescobar@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Ana Maria Fonseca Zampieri 2165-8118 anamfzampieri@uol.com.br / cons_amfz@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
Ana Maria Giannattasio Bozeda 99915-2750 amgb@outlook.com Santo André SP
Ana Maria Teixeira Reis 21 98082-7337 amtreis@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
Ana Paula Mariotto Prado 3813-7562 anamariotto@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Ana Rosa Corrêa Coelho (16) 3913-4549 anarosacoelho.psico@gmail.com Ribeirão Preto SP
Anaclara Miranda Rodrigues 96385-2648 anamr86@gmail.com São Paulo SP
André Luiz de Biagi Borges (34) 3214-5047 andredebiagi@gmail.com/contato@poiesisterapia.com.br
Andreia M. Alves Balestrero 3884-3765 ambalestrero@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Anete Hecht 5055-1010 ahecht@uol.com.br / hecht.anete@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Ângela Elizete C. Herrera 99239-1912 contato@vinculovida.com.br São Paulo SP
Ângela G. S. Hiluey 3061-3764 angelahiluey@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Ângela Isabel Prado Scuoppo 3884-6494 aipscuoppo@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Aurora Zeitune Nigri 99203-6755 aurorazeitune@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
Azair Terezinha Vicente (16) 3620-7440 / (16) 3620-7110 azair.brasil@gmail.com / psicoterapiarp@hotmail.com Ribeirão Preto SP
Beatriz Picolo Gimenes 4368-0013 beatrizpgimenes@gmail.com São Bernardo dos campos SP
Berenice Araújo Dantas de Biagi (34) 3214-5047 berenicedebiagi@gmail.com / contato@poesisterapia.com.br
Caroline Wajss Zilberkan 99891-7818 cwajss@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Cecília Cruz Villares 98448-4950 civillares@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Ceneide Maria de Oliveira Cerveny 3022-2638 ceneide@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Christina R. Neder Cerezetti christinaneder@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Cibeli de Melo Dikman 5666-7593 cibelimelo2011@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Clarice Sobolh Topczewski 3845-0526 claricetop@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Claudia Beatriz Bruscagin 99488-2478 claudiabruscagin@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Claudia F. da Costa Magalhães 3862-0366 claudia.fcmagalhaes@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Claudia Lopes da Silva 5072-7314 clsconsultoria@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Claudia Maria H. Ceccon claudiahceccon@uol.com.br
Claudia Paula Leicand 98674-2062 claudialeicand@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Claudio Bertolucci 98174-5656 claudio.bertolucci@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Cleide Maria B. Guimarães 5531-5090 cleidembguimaraes@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Clélia Maia M. Magalhães 3086-1984 cleliamaia@gmail.com
Cleonice Peixoto de Melo 3086-1984 cleo.melo@cefatef.com.br São Paulo SP
Cristiana P. G. Pereira 3097-8328 crispgp@uol.com.br SP
Cristina M. Caron Ruffino (16) 3021-5859 crisruffino@gmail.com / cristina@conversacoes.com.br Ribeirão Preto SP
Daniela Pinheiro Hirtzbruch 99385-4521 daniela.pinheiro@me.com São Paulo SP
Daniela Rothschild 3083-2640 drothschild@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Deborah Maria Schroeder Ribeiro clinpsicol@gmail.com
Deborah Raquel Laroura Tambelini 98289-7346 de_tambelini@uol.com.br / valmirtambelini@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Denise Mendes Gomes 3873-9796 demegomes@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Dulce Regina Barbosa Loureiro Conte 99993-5593 dulceconte@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Elenice Alves Gomes (16) 3911-5038 elenicegomes@nepribeirao.com.br / elenicealvesgomes@gmail.com Ribeirão Preto SP
Eliane dos Santos Amaral (12) 98832-9997 xirdes@uol.com.br São José dos Campos SP
Eliara Marinho Pontes Ramos 99790-1948 eliaramos@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Eliete Teixeira Belfort Mattos 3813-2507 ebelfortmattos@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Eline Maria Fernandes Rennó (31) 3319-4235/ 2551-0079 elinezatd@uol.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
Elizabeth Camargo Viana Polity 3253-0462 bettypolity@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Ercilia Maria de Araújo Gonçalves erciliamag@yahoo.com.br
Ester Diamandi Dayan 99999-5247 iedayan@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Evandro Luis Zanardo Paulim (15) 98181-0918 ezanardo8@yahoo.com.br Sorocaba SP
Fabiane Moraes de Siqueira 99394-2682 fabiane@cefatef.com.br São Paulo SP
Fátima Cristina Costa Fontes 99199-1191 fatima.fontes@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Fatima Mancini G. de Alcantara Freitas 3021-0908 fmgaf@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Fernanda Silveira Serralvo (18) 99609-8135 fserralvo@live.com Presidente Prudente SP
Fernando Baptista de Souza 95281-5049 fernandobaptista_adr@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Fleuri Tavares da Costa 5543-3161 fleuriribeiro48@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Gilda Mª C. Franco Montoro 3022- 4965 gildafm@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Gisela Mª R Pires Castanho 97130-6671 gisacastanho@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Graziella Jones Caccavele Mofarrej 99631-7704 gjcm@globo.com São Paulo SP
Helena Maffei Cruz 3816-0541 helenamcruz@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Isabel Cristina L’Abbate 3168-5968 isabel@iclabbate.com.br São Paulo SP
Isabelle Tortorella Carneiro 98731-4849 isabellecarneiro_psi@gmail.com
Izabel Emilia Sanchez Abrahão 3872-6221 izabel.ab@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Janice Rechulski 3064-3288 janrechulski@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
Jaqueline Aurea Yoniyama Corazza 3744-0755 jacquecorazza@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Jaqueline Gabriel Polezei 98067-5350 jpolezei@yahoo.com.br Santo André SP
Josefina de Oliveira Fernandes 97199-3949 sarajofernandes@gmail.com Guarulhos SP
Joviane Marcondelli Dias Maia (12) 99631-7848 jovianemaia@yahoo.com.br Guaratinguetá SP
Jussara Maria Carnevalli 5575-6279 jmcarnevalli9@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Karina da Silva Paes 97108-9740 kspaes.ss@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Lecticia Raposo 2640-6008 lecticia@entreseres.com.br / lecraposo@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Leonora Figueiredo Corsini 97743-3243 corsinileonora@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Leonora Portela de Assis 98749-0559 assis.leonora@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Lesley Cristina Rocha da Silva 3955-0480 lesley.crocha@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Lilian C. Nascimento (11) 97395-9141 liliancnascimento@terra.com.br Santana de Parnaíba SP
Lilian de Almeida Guimarães (16) 98125-5759 liliandealmeidaguimaraes@yahoo.com.br Ribeirão Preto SP
Liliana O. C. P. M. B. Marchetti 3672-2021 lilibmarchetti@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
Liz Veronica Vercillo Luisi 3054-9574 lizluisi@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Luciana Freitas Ramos 98148-0286 lulysp@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Magdalena Ramos 3073-0017 magdaramos@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Marcia Moreira Volponi 5533-6826 marcia_volponi@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Marcia Zalcman Setton 9947-8371 mzsetton@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Marcos Naime Pontes marcosnpontes@gmail.com
Maria Amália Faller Vitale 3862-1169 marfv@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Maria Antelma Ferraz de Mendonça Jensen (13) 3354-2976 mariaantelmaferraz@gmail.com
Maria Beatriz Amado Setti 5041-1988 biamado7@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Maria Beatriz Rossati Molina (16) 99777-2501 mbeatrizros@gmail.com Ribeirão Preto SP
Maria Cecília Astete Salazar 3887-6539 cecilia.astete@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Maria das Graças Dias Oliveira Passaretti 97167-8598 mgpassaretti@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
Maria de Lourdes de Souza Zemel 3021-1593 lzemel@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Maria Emília Lacombe emilialacombe@hotmail.com Santos SP
Maria Fernanda B. D. de Oliveira 5181-5717 diasmf@ig.com.br São Paulo SP
Maria Flavia de Queiroz Stockler 3071-4279 flaviastockler@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Maria Gabriela Mantaut Leifert 3884-4702 / 3815-5255 mgmleifert@gmail.com.br São Paulo SP
Maria Irene dos Santos Zerbini 96260-6262 mirene.zerbini@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Maria Luisa Moreno Carmona 99147-8596 mluisa.morenocarmona@gmail.com
Maria Luiza B. Vasconcelos 99988-6603 iza.vasconcellos@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Maria Luiza Cobra de Castilho 97682-6842 taic@uol.com.br
Maria Luiza Dias Garcia 36663-3929 / 3663-3626 ml.lacospsicologia@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Maria Luiza Puglisi Munhoz 3031-6963 marilumunhoz@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Maria Nilza Fagundes Ferreira 3836-6455 fagundesmnf@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Maria Olímpia Jabur Saikali (Dica) (14) 3732-5754 simondica@hotmail.com Avaré SP
Maria Regina Castanho França 3849-3030 reginacfranca@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Maria Regina Mendes Prata 5549-6467 mreginaprata@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Maria Rita D’Angelo Seixas 99905-1881 ritaseixas@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Marilene Grandesso 4564-8074 mgrandesso@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Marilene Krom (14) 9793-6293 krommarilene@gmail.com Bauru SP
Marina Simas de Lima marina.simas@ig.com.br
Marisa Barradas de Crasto 3285-4367 marisa-crasto@ig.com.br
Marisa Salomão marisasalomao@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Mathilde Neder 3670-8521 mneder@pucsp.com.br São Paulo SP
Mathilde Pitta Ribeiro Machado 97512-3110 mathilde.mm72@gmail.com
Maximiliano Gigena Siqueira 4561-6696 maxsiqueira@ig.com.br / maxgigena78@gmail.com
Maysa Pereira Rangel 99108-1169 maysa_fagundes@yahoo.com.br Guarulhos SP
Mercedes Canassa Serafim (14) 3413-7546 mercanassa@hotmail.com Marília SP
Mônica de Oliveira Genofre 99894-9489 monica.genofre@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Mônica Zagallo Camargo 97667-4694 monicazagallocamargo@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Naira Iracema Monteiro Morgado 97542-7948 nairamorgado@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Neusa Ivete Geromel Borsoi neusaivete@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Neyde Bittencourt Araujo (11) 3813-5069 neydebitt@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Norma W. Sabino Pinho asj170350@gmail.com
Olga Joveleviths  99171-5256 olgajov@uol.com.br
Patrícia Ferreira da Silva Costa 98945-2258 / 3666-2048 patriciacostafsc@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Paula Fava Ditt Lutti 99977-4353 p.lutti@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Paulo Zampieri 3721-2890 paulo.zampi50@gmail.com
Regina Aparecida M. Manzano 98962-8367 regina_manzano@hotmail.com
Regina Célia Giacomelli Politi 3826-4370 politi@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Regina Célia Simões de Mathis (11) 3259-9191 / (11) 3255-5817 rcsmathis@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Ricardo Woisky 99416-3811 rwoisky@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Rita de Cassia C. Semegh Minas r.cassia@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Rita de Cassia Rahme 99932-1637 rita.rahme@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Riva Gelman (11) 3816-6633 riva10g@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Roberta Capezutto F. da Silva 98538-9408 capezzuto.roberta@gmail.com Tatuí SP
Roberta Payá 3663-4471 robertapaya@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
Ronaldo Pedroso Ribeiro (12) 99770-0062 ronaldo@ronaldopedroso.net São José dos Campos SP
Rosa Maria S. de Macedo 3022-2638 romacedo@pucsp.br São Paulo SP
Rosana Lia Mercaldi Galina (11) 3053-3013 galina@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Roselly Caldeira de Faria (11) 96979-6952 rosellyfaria@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Ruy de Mathis (11) 3255-5817 1952ruy@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Sandra Fedullo Colombo (11) 5561-2277 sandrafc60@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Sandra Grassmann Polcino ?
Sandra Maria Barbosa de Queiroz 99387-7457 smbqueiroz@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Sandra Regina Borges dos Santos (11) 3872-1513 sregsant@bol.com.br São Paulo SP
Sandra Regina Pessoa de Meneses (13) 99782-8073 smeneses@uol.com.br Santos SP
Silvia Geruza F. Rodrigues 98245-0139 sgeruza7@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Silvia Maria de Andrade Conceição Elias celular silviamariaelias@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Simone Bambini Negozio 98332-0885 sbnegozio@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Solange Dair Santana Affonso (11) 5032-0648 ssolla@globo.com.br / solangedsaffonso@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Sônia Ligia Angelico (11) 3884-0178 slangelico@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Sônia Maria de Oliveira (12) 3941-8478 somaoliveira1@gmail.com Jacareí SP
Sônia R. Neuber de Souza Almeida 2843-6666 sonalmeida@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Sonia Thorstensen (11) 3842-6383 sthorstensen@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Sucelina Yasuoka Bradaschia 99831-0800 sbradaschia@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
Sueli Garcia Carpinelli 99609-6275 sueli@saudepsic.com
Sueli Marino 5055-0965 sueli@suelimarino.com.br São Paulo SP
Suely Grimaldi 3022-6639 sgrimaldi@uol.com.br
Suzanna Junqueira F. Amarante Levy (11) 3814-4969 amarante.levy@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Ulisses Herrera Chaves 14 98118-2139 ulissesherrera@hotmail.com São José do Rio Preto SP
Valéria M. Meirelles 5533-9061 valeriameirelles@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
Valéria Nicolau Paschoal 4655-4159 valeria_np@hotmail.com Arujá SP
Valmira Duarte Botelho (12) 3911-9306 / 97974800 valmira.botelho@gmail.com São José dos Campos SP
Vania Curi Yazbek (11) 3813-5069 vaniacy@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Vera Furlan dos Santos verafurlan@icloud.com São José dos Campos SP
Vera Lucia Ladeira Colonelli 99121-7678 veracolonelli@yahoo.com.br
Verônica A. da Motta Cezar Ferreira 3022-2638 veronicacezarferreira@gmail.com São Paulo SP
Vivien Neide Barbosa B. Ponzoni (11) 3898-1847 vivienpon@bol.com.br Santana de Parnaíba SP
Walderez Bueno de B. F. Bittencourt (11) 3082-5454 walderezbittencourt@outlook.com São Paulo SP
Wanda Rogeria Assis 6977-2811 w_rogeria@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
Zenilda Barbosa Castelo Branco 2258-2039 ze-branco@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
Zilda Derrico de Castro zildaderrico@uol.com.br São Paulo SP